Homicidal Bus Driver � Apr. 25, 2002
I Feel Currently

I have decided that my bus driver truly wants us all dead. Every day, she tries to kill us. No, I am serious. She flies down the road at about 60 miles an hour with 48 teenagers under her care. And my town is not a straight town. We have 90 degree turns everywhere, and no, she does not slow down. You would think that all of our rather loud comments on her driving would make her realize that she is a bad driver, but no. You would think that after my head slammed into the window so hard that it cracked, and I received a concussion that she would realize that she was a bad driver, but no. So, everyday we must venture onto this bus, praying that we do not die. It is even worse in the winter time.

When we get blizzards, we still have school. We have a 1 inch thick sheet of ice on the road and she still does 60 miles an hour. How do we all know how fast she goes? We asked the people that sit in the front of the bus one day to clock her speed the whole way home. They gave us a sheet of paper of how fast she was going at specific points in our journey home from school. At one point she was doing 70. That is definitely not legal. The maximum speed limit around our little rural area is 45.. and that is on the main roads. Not a road that we travel on. So, we must journey everyday on our death trap, praying that we do not die.

There have been many complaints, I am sure, because I have made a few of them to administration. Do they do anything about it? Hell no. What's the lives of 48 students out of 1600 mean to them? Obviously nothing.

Don't ask why I am commenting on this... I have been meaning to for a while, but I haven't had the desire to explain to the world that if one day I just disappear, my bus driver most likely, finally killed us. Someday she will follow through with her plan... she's homicidal..

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew