Early Saturday 8 � Apr. 25, 2002
I Feel Currently

Guilty Pleasures

  1. What are your bad habits? Name them all from the top to the least!

    Smoking
    Drinking
    Miscellaneous Drugs
    Sex
    Chocolate
    Procrastinating
    Being too nice

  2. What is the worst one? The one you're most addicted to.

    Smoking, because I have been doing it for 6 years and I have asthma.

  3. If you know that it is bad (since you can call it "bad"), why you still keep or do it?

    Because I am addicted and I am a bitch when I try to quit.

  4. Has anyone advised or reminded you to get rid of that bad habit or addiction? If so, how did you react?

    Yes, my boyfriend. I just kind of blow him off when he comments on it.

  5. Will you sacrifice your most pleasurable bad habit and addiction if you have to for your loved one/s?

    Umm.. depends. Probably not, considering that Matt has been bugging me about it and I really do care about him, yet I continue to blow him off. Addictions suck.

  6. Do you keep that bad habit secretly or you don't mind to let everyone knows about it?

    Um.. everyone really knows. I don't really hide anything.

  7. Are you doing that bad thing as you answered these questions?

    Yes actually because I just got back from class and class is stressful.

  8. How and when did you start it? How and when you think you will quit from it?

    Um.. I was playing Truth or Dare when I was 12 years old and all of my friends smoked and I was very against it and they dared me to do it, and I never pass up dares. I just kind of continued from there. Yes, I know that it is a stupid reason but oh well. I probably won't quit, but I hope that someday I do. I have no clue how to do it successfully otherwise I already would have.

Submitted to
saturday-8

by Christine.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew