Desolate Snowy Hell Hole � 11.27.02
I Feel Currently

My date with Matt tonight had to be canceled because we got a snowstorm. Needless to say, I was rather annoyed. This is one reason that I hate snow with a passion. I mean seriously. Why did it have to snow the one night I was actually looking forward to my plans? I came home to get out of that desolate snowy hell hole called Indiana and what did I come home to? Snow! We rescheduled for tomorrow night. We are going to see Eight Crazy Nights I think. He asked me if it would be okay if he kissed me. I told him that was fine. I mean the fact that he even asked was sweet. If he gives me a back massage, I'm sold!

Now I am sure that someone is wondering what the hell I am doing up at 4:30am... well I can't sleep. I don't know why. I haven't been able to sleep at a normal hour since I came home. And it sucks. So I have spent my evenings either out with friends until I was tired (usually the late hours of the afternoon) or in chat rooms shooting the breeze. Sounds like fun doesn't it? Well I don't really have anything else to write about.. nothing important anyway, so I am going to go and make breakfast..


Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew