Enjoyment � 03.07.03
I Feel Currently

I woke up at the ungodly hour of 5am today. Why the hell would I wake up at the time I have generally been going to sleep at while I am still on break? Simple. I am at my mother's office. I decided it would be a delightful idea to spend the day in a law office instead of sitting on my ass all day. Especially since my internet at home is still down and I would be bored to tears all day. So, her I am, waiting for my mother to go on break so we can go and explore the city for a while. Fun stuff. I went to motions court earlier this morning with one of the attorneys and I am going again this afternoon if I feel up to it. Right now I am attempting to stay awake while sitting at this desk. Eventually they will find some mundane task for me to do to keep my occupied and I actually will welcome the work with open arms. Just please, give me something to do! For the love of God, allow me sme activity that will keep me awake other than writing entries in my diary! Not that I mind writing, it's just that I am not used to writing things by hand. It takes up so much time! You wouldn't believe how much time it takes to write one entry. And with the ever annoying sounds of typing in the background it's almost impossible to concentrate. Then again, I am not really writing something deep and insightful so there's not much to concentrate on.

________________________________________

I have been thinking about what I can give Brian for a late anniversary present and I have decided to make him a mixed CD of Aerosmith songs since that is his favorite bad. I hope he will like it. I am not expecting anything from him in return since guys are generally really bad at those sort of things. I just want to do something nice for him since he is so wonderful to me. I have precisely two more days until I get to see him againand I cannot say that I am not grateful. I miss him probably more than I should but that is fine. I cannot control how much I miss someone. Trust me. I've tried. It just doesn't work like that. It'd be nice if it were but, alas, I am not offered the luxary of control to that extent. I don't believe I would want to control something like that. It's nice to have someone to miss. I do believe I miss him so much because I am completely isolated from him right now. In the summer I won't get to see him as often as I like but at least I won't be completely isolated from him like I am right now. I can handle it thought. I am stronger than I think I am and I can certainly handle not being able to see my boyfriend every day. Yes, I honestly think that I can handle it. I still am afraid of what is going to happen when summer approaches, but we will deal with that when we have to. Right now I will just enjoy being his girlfriend.

________________________________________

Okay so I went to lunch and it is absolutely frigid outside. By the time I made it back to the office my fingertips were purple and numb. So it's freezing outside and in the office I am sweating my ass off in this damn blazer. But, I must say I look damn cute dressed as an attorney. Even my brother thought so this morning. It suites me rather well.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew