Fun Times � 03.08.03
I Feel Currently

Last night was absolutely insane. I am so glad that I went out with Jada because that is probably the most fun I have had in weeks. Tara was throwing a party at her house because her dearest mother was away for the weekend (don't you just love people who are still in high school? They have to wait for their parents to leave to throw a party. But it's all right. She's at least a senior.) It was like a "Christine is leaving us for God knows how long so we have to get her good and wasted" party. I wasn't really drinking anything at first because I had no desire to. Kapa was there and when I walked in the door he just about knocked me over. I haven't seen him in ages. There were a shit load of people there who thought I had died. Kapa decided to take me into the bathroom so I could play with his new bong. I didn't intend on smoking that much because I was already exhausted from being at the office all day and not sleeping much. Did I mention yesterday that I went into the office with about two hours of sleep and I was still functioning properly? I amaze myself sometimes. Anyway, Kapa wasn't agreeing with the not smoking a lot thing and we ended up smoking about three or four bongs in the bathroom. Then we went out into the living room and smoked a few more with people who did not join us in Tara's tiny bathroom. So by then I was pretty stoned off my ass. There was this guy named Curtis there who I remembered was a friend of my cousin Brian and I started talking to him because he was cute. He rolled a few joints and had me smoke them with him. I started drinking after that, although I am not sure why or how. I just ended up with a beer in my hand and I wasn't arguing at that point. Then Curtis insisted on rolling a blunt and having me smoke that with him. We ended up going through five blunts after I was already stoned off of my ass. You would think that by now I would be incapacitated somewhere in the house but I was still being the lovely social butterfly that I am and continually walking around the house talking to different groups of people. I continued to drink throughout the night and wasn't feeling a thing. Some drunk fuck ran into me and threw my back out of place so Curtis offered to give me a back massage. I told him that was fine. Now yes, Curtis is well aware that I have a boyfriend and I am well aware that he has a girlfriend so this back massage was perfectly innocent, contrary to the popular belief through out the house, which Anthony, who was sitting right next to us in the back bedroom, quickly dismissed by yelling at everyone and telling them to leave us the hell alone. Nothing happened at all. If something did happen I wouldn't keep it out of my diary, that is for sure. After that I went in with Jada and her boyfriend and started watching Ocean's Eleven. Curtis ended up joining us on the tiny bed and I the last time I checked the clock it was 5am. I was asleep after that. I woke up at 9am and Jada brought me home. All in all I think that it was a pretty fun evening. I personally had a blast and it was nice to see some of my friends. Some hightlights from the evening:

"Fuck! Who the hell broke the fucking banister?! How the fuck am I going to put that back on with no tools before Tara gets back from Sheetz and notices?! JJJAAADDDAAA!!!"

"Kapa you know I really shouldn't smoke anymore of this."
"Just smoke it bitch."
"Um.. okay."

"You fucker!"
"W..what?" *note the dazed and confused voice*
"You fucker! You fucking fucker! You fucking burnt my coat. I should hang your balls from my ceiling!" Don't you love how much I swear when I am messed up?

"Um Tara? I think your fat ass dog is stoned." *watches the dog walk into the wall* (no I was not being mean when I called the dog a fat ass. Everyone does because that is how we tell them apart.)
"How the hell did that happen?"
"Girl, just smell the damn air."
*snif snif*
"Oh yeah, I guess he should be."

And finally...

"Who the fuck stole my Mt. Dew Code Red? I don't even like the shit but I can't taste it so I don't give a fuck. Now answer me! Who the fuck jacked it from me?!"

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew