Every Reason � August 13, 2002
I Feel Currently

Adam brought me roses and a very sweet card tonight. He made me fog my glasses up. I look like crap in my glasses, by the way. Anyways, so I found out exactly how detailed his details to Swags have been and I am not pleased at all. I am down right pissed to be honest. He was giving him exactly what I was saying. I am serious. See why I am pissed? I just get over this whole "mute in bed" thing and now my boyfriend goes around and tells people what I say?! That is pure bullshit. Now I am just going to be silent. If there is a next time. How can I be sure that everyone isn't going to know our business the next day?? I can't so therefore, I am not going to give him something to talk about. From now on, everything is going to be PG rated so he can't have anything to brag about to his friends.

Does anyone know how seriously pissed off I am about this? I am really really peeved. And I am not overreacting either. I knew he had a flaw. He was just too perfect. I figured it out. He can't keep his mouth shut. I mean I give my friends details too and I know that he gives his friends details, but my friends don't get details like that!!I have every reason to be pissed off right now and I am god damnit!

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew