Wonderful Boyfriend � August 20, 2002
I Feel Currently

Yeah I know I am a slacker when it comes to writing lately but when you spend all of your free time with your ever so wonderful boyfriend, who has time to gush about it? Well I am making time now.

Adam's and my vacation was absolutely wonderful. The room was awesome, dinner was great, and everything else was just fun. I love Adam so much. Seriously I do. I would get into details but well I am tired and lazy. Yes we had sex, you expected different from me with someone I care about? Heh.. you don't know me very well do you?

So anyways, I leave for school in less than a week. Am I excited? Kind of. Am I scared? Hell yes I am. I am not really sure what to expect really. It's something new. I am not going to stress about it though. That would just suck. Then I would be pissy and I don't need that.

I have two more days left at my hell whole of a job. Fun fun shit. I really hate that place. I can't wait to leave.

I am aware that I am cutting this majorly short but my spacebar is being gay again and I have to beat the shit out of it to get it to work and this has taken way to long to write already because I keep having to beat the shit out of my spacebar. Hopefully tomorrow it will work again and I can write a longer entry that actually means something to someone.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew