It's Nice to be Back - Wait, No it's Not � August 26, 2002
I Feel Currently

Yeah so talk about a lack of entries but just deal with it - I was moving into college. There's my excuse.

So how exactly did my first day of classes go? Actually rather well other than the fact that I have a ton of homework but that never really bothered me anyway. My History professor is fucking hilarious and we don't have a book for that class so it's all good. I just have to make sure that I am at all of those classes so I can get the notes because I take very very detailed notes and I don't trust anyone else's notes. That always gets me into trouble.

Adam helped me move in, as well as my parents, brother, Holly, Tarah, and Swags. It was rather interesting. My roommate is the total opposite of me. I am from preppy white suburbia and she is from a charter school for teens with behavioral problems. Intersting to say the least. Oh well, I just won't talk to her that much. Not that she has really tried to start a conversation with me or anything but oh well. She told Adam and Swags that she was afraid that she would corrupt me. They almost choked. I doubt that it's possible to corrupt me anymore than I already am.

Adam came over yesterday to keep me company and I found Kelly. She and I are about to go to the gym but she isn't back from class yet so I figured that I would have time to write a quick entry. I am trying to figure out where I am going to go and get dinner. Probably a fast food place but that will be after I go to the gym. I went this morning but I didn't stay very long because I got up late and I had to go to class and I wanted to shower and eat before I went to class, obviously, so that meant less gym time for me.

My American Politics class seems like it will be fairly easy for me and my World Politics class seems like it is going to make me puke. The woman treats us like we are in Middle School. She had us do an "ice breaker" where we had to interview someone in the class that we didn't know and then tell the rest of the class about it. I got to interview a dork. Fun fun. But that is okay. There seems to be a few people in that class that I will be able to stand. I just have to make a point of sitting next to them the next time I am in class.

I don't have to be at class until 1:15 tomorrow and that is for a Wellness class. Fun fun stuff. And then I have a Freshman Seminar at 6:00. My Tuesdays and Thursdays are going to be fairly cake days.

Adam is coming over tomorrow. I don't know what we are going to do but I will be perfectly content with just relaxing. God do I love him. He is so great to me. I don't know what I would do without him. He is coming to get me on Friday so we can go to my old highschool's football game against the rival school and then I am spending Saturday, Sunday, and Monday with him as well. That will be so nice. I can't wait to see him again. I miss him every second that I am away from him. It's pure and utter hell. I never thought that I would be the type of person to miss someone constantly but here I am, missing Adam like crazy. Maybe I have lost my mind or something. Maybe. Maybe I just love him. Who the hell knows. All I know is that not seeing him every time that I want to is going to suck. Big time. But that is okay. We are strong enough to get through this.

Well that is all for now because I have to get to the gym and make myself buff. Grr.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew