Exciting No? � August 27, 2002
I Feel Currently

Yesterday was rather interesting. Well last night at least. Kelly and I spent about an hour in the gym. I am going today sometime between my classes. After we went to the gym I came back to my place for a bit and on my way out some guy started asking me all kinds of questions and he gave me his room number. His name is Walt. He seems nice and he is cute so that is always a plus. But not that even matters because I have my Adam and he means the world to me. Hey, a girl's allowed to look isn't she?

Sean went to Sheetz with me so I could get cigarettes because I didn't want to walk alone. After that I went over to Kelly and Jenna's place and I met a guy named Jim. He seems nice too. He wanted me to come and smoke up with him last night but I told him I was too tired and that would require me putting normal clothes back on (I was back at my place by then). So then I sat here on the internet all night and went to bed.

That was my evening. Exciting no? Well tonight should be better. I only have two classes today and Holly, Tarah, and Adam are coming up to see me. Yay!!! I haven't decided what we are going to do yet but I am sure that I will figure something out. Maybe we could go and get Smoothies and ice cream or something. That would be fun. Or we could chill in the rec room or something. Who knows. We will figure something out.

So with that, I am going to finish getting ready. I am meeting Kelly at 10:45 to get brunch. More later. Ciao.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew