Nothing Important � August 8 - 12, 2002
I Feel Currently

Nothing really has been happening lately. Well nothing that has caused me to jump and write an entry in my diary.

Adam didn't take the letter the wrong way, but I am not really sure how he did take it. We went to Idewild on Friday and that was fun. Well somewhat fun, considering that there isn't really anything to do in that park. Saturday I had to go to the family reunion and that was hellish. I don't enjoy spending time with my family, let alone extended periods of time.

Adam and I made love on Saturday night. It just kind of happened. I haven't decided how I feel about it yet. Yeah I know I should have a reaction by now, but I really don't. I enjoyed it, yes, but I don't know how I feel emotionally about it yet. Perhaps I wasn't ready for that. Who knows.

I spent more time with Adam yesterday night and it was nice to be in his arms. I love him.

Naked Reviews is closing down once we finish our pending. I am not pleased as well and I tried to fight it but Thya had already made the decision. Isabelle and I are going to make a new review site because we don't want to give up reviewing. I will give you an update on that later. I have to go and pick up my new glasses and then go to work.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew