Exhausted � Apr. 9 - 18, 2002
I Feel Currently

Okay, yeah so I have been neglecting my diary for about 10 days now, but I have a good reason. Frankly, I have been very very busy. I had a 16 page research paper due, that I finally turned in yesterday. School comes before anything so that is why I haven't had the time to write. I am not going to update about every day in these past 10 days because well, nothing really other than school has happened. I am only going to mention the notable things.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

On Saturday I got to see Matt. I was very happy. We ended up going to dinner with his father and step mother, which was kind of nice. Then after that, we came back to my town so Ashleigh could meet Matt. Kind of strange that my best friend hadn't met him yet, but she likes him. After that, Holly, Matt and I went to Tarah's for a party and we stayed there for a couple of hours. Matt and I went back to his house around 2am and we were just laying on the couch and what not. He gave me a back massage, which felt very good considering how stressed I have been lately and then we went up to his room because the couch was just uncomfortable. We didn't really do anything.. just kind of cuddled. Then I drifted off to sleep. He woke me up in the morning by kissing my back. He held me in his arms the whole night and it was just a wonderful feeling. And I really enjoyed how he woke me up. After that, I went to Carrie's baby shower, but nothing really eventful happened there. Sunday night I started to feel really crappy. I talked to Matt on Monday and he said he had the flu. Now, I have the flu as well and I feel like crap. I have to go to work for 5 hours and well frankly, I feel miserable but I will deal with it. I am so glad that tomorrow is Friday because I can come home from school and just sleep. I might go out and tan though because I really am starting to look white. I hope I don't fall asleep in the sun. That would be bad because I would burn and that always hurts like a bitch. I know that this entry means nothing but people have been bitching about me not writing so I wrote. I have to get ready to go to work now so oh well. Maybe I will write tonight. Who knows. *sighs* I wish I weren't so exhausted....

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew