Saturday 8 � Apr. 08, 2002
I Feel Currently

Okay I just found this Saturday-8 thing so I am going to start doing it. Here's the one for April 6, two days late because I just found it!

best friends

  1. Do you have anyone that you consider your best friend(s)?

    Yes. I have two. Holly and Ashleigh. They are so great.

  2. If so, when did you know or at what moment did you know this was a special friendship?

    I am not really sure. It just kind of happened with both of them. We just sort of cliqued. I mean, don't get me wrong, things haven't been perfect, but we try to keep the peace. ::grins::

  3. Have you ever stopped talking to or broke a relationship off with a best friend? Why?

    Back when I was younger I did, with people that I called my best friends. I realize now that they were just the friends that I talked to the most.. but they didn't have the closeness with me that I have with Holly and Ashleigh.

  4. If your best friend is from childhood, are you two similar in personalities or like night and day?

    I have a similar personality with both of them, but I have two different personalities! I am different around all of my friends. They tell me that is what is so great about me. I get along with just about anyone!

  5. Have you ever had a crush on a best friend ? (this could be past or current, same sex or not)

    Definitely not one of my current best friends, but one of my best guy friends? Hell yes I have! I am just not going to say who they may be because they read this..

  6. If you have several best friends or a group of close friends: does everybody get along or they a little jealous of each other? Do you know why?

    We all have a blast together. At first they didn't like one another but now that I started mixing my groups of friends, they all seem to get along great!

  7. Without revealing too much, write about an experience where your best friend has pulled your butt outta big trouble or vice versa.

    Hmm... they don't really ever pull my butt out of anything. It's usually the other way around. One time with Holly was when I handled the stalker thing and one time with Ashleigh was when I saved her ass from alcohol poisioning.

  8. Are you a good friend to your best friend?

    Of course I am!!

Submitted to
saturday-8
by Christine.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew