Explanation � Mar. 19, 2002
I Feel Currently

No, my diary is not dead. I have been extremely busy lately, trying to catch up with everything before the quarter ends and I just haven't had time to write in here. I have a ton to talk about, especially Matt, but it will have to wait because I still am not caught up. I just wanted to leave a little explanation. I know that that doesn't seem like a valid reason but that is my reason and it is valid to me. School comes before anything and that is how things must stay. I promise that I will write soon. Hopefully I will get a chance to write an actual entry tonight. I am sorry for the forgetfulness...

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew