Fuming & Not So Random � 10.20.02
I Feel Currently

I am fuming. I have been lied to and I am not happy in the least bit. Can anyone guess who lied to me? Oooh oooh oooh! I know! Adam! I was successfully cleaning my room for once when I got a phone call from Jada.

"So I got to meet Adam's new girlfriend."

"Excuse me?"

"Yeah she's kind of freaky looking."

"What the fuck Jada?!"

So that conversation continued on with me flipping out because the fucker lied to me. He told me, and I have this documented in writing because I saved the conversation, that the next person he goes out with is the person that he is going to marry. Somehow I doubt that he is going to marry this girl and frankly I do not like being lied to. I am beyond fucking pissed right now. *deep breath* I would not be pissed off if he wouldn't have told me that he didn't want a girlfriend right now. If he just would have told me that he and I weren't right for each other right now instead of telling me that he couldn't handle a girlfriend, I would be fine. But no, he had to do the one thing that I told him not to do. I told him from the very beginning do not lie to me. That is not that hard of a request. Really it's not. So that is my reason for fuming, and I believe that I have every right. Lying to me is the one way to get me to hate you. And I don't hate people that easily.

On a lighter note, random frat guy Harry is not so random anymore. He was my date for Theta Phi Alpha's date party last night and I had a blast. He brought me a rose (::grins::) and then we cuddled in the car the whole way there. When we were there he got everything for me without me even asking. I was very impressed. When we went on the hayride he held me so I didn't fall off. Let me explain where our date party is. We have our date party at Farmer Jim's. Farmer Jim is this old crazy farmer that rents out his land to local fraternities and sororities to have their date parties there and he builds a bon fire and does hayrides all night. Well Farmer Jim went nuts up in the field when we were on this hayride and started doing about 35 mph on a tractor, with a flat bed filled with drunk college kids behind him. I thought I was going to die. But all in all it was a good night. But right now I have to go and eat dinner with Kelly so I will write more later.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew