Sick & Tired � 10.18.02
I Feel Currently

So I realized the other day that I never write in my diary anymore. It's not that I don't really have anything important to write about.. I am just sick and tired of people using what I write in here against me. I have a disclaimer for a reason. I am not going to state names of people who use this diary against me because that is just wrong, but if you really want to know, just email me and I will gladly tell you.

Another realization that I came to the other day is that I am sick and tired of pledging a sorority. I want my life back. I just want to scream that. I honestly do. I am sick and tired of mandatory events for pledges, I am sick and tired of being yelled at for shit I didn't do, and I am sick and tired of being talked down to by some of the sisters who are just bitches. I am tired of being told what to do and I am just tired of being a pledge! I only have a few more weeks to go so I believe that I can stick it out, but if I have another breakdown then that's it. I am out. I just don't see why some people are so easy going and fun to be around and then there are those people's total opposites as well. It's just crap. That's all it is.

On a lighter note, my family is coming up for the day tomorrow.. this shall prove to be rather amusing. I should probably clean my room.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew