Moved Out � 10.12.02
I Feel Currently

Okay so I realize that I really haven't written in like a week but I have a good excuse. Because of the situation with my cunt face of a roommate, I moved out. I moved out on Monday actually. Monday morning to be exact. It has taken me that long to get settled in (I am still not done yet though), I've had homework to make up on top of all of my normal homework, and I've been slammed with sorority stuff. So needless to say, I haven't really had time to sit on the internet and write in my diary. I would like to thank everyone for their concerns in the situation with my former roommate and I would like to let you know that I now have my own room and I will have my own room for the rest of the year. Do I like this freedom? Oh hell yes I do! It's awesome. I have all the space I could want. I can do what I want, when I want. I don't have to look at her. That is the main thing. It's awesome. So there isn't really anything else that has been going on that is of any interest so I am going to go and finish cleaning my room.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew