Finals � 12.09.02
I Feel Currently

My History final went well I presume. I completed it early and I knew a majority of the answers (or so I hope I did) so I am interested to see what I get in that class. Right now my grade is depending on the paper I write tonight that I have to turn in tomorrow before I go home. I have two other papers to write tonight as well as four finals to study for. It sucks to be me. But then, after my sorority meeting I get to go home for one month and three days. I am very excited. I have to get a job though, but I will still get to sleep when I want to and not have to worry about life.

________________________________________

I nearly had a mental/emotional breakdown today but I pulled myself together. I am not even sure why. Life just kind of hit me. I hate when that happens and it seems to be happening more often lately. I just need a rest. I guess that I will be okay in 24 hours because I will be at home, resting my tired body. Although the holidays always make me depressed for some reason. I've noticed that. I always seem to be depressed on any holiday. Even my birthday. It's beginning to become a trend and I don't like it one bit.

________________________________________

Mitch and I had a conversation last night about the relevance and presence of passion. I believe this conversation was born through our previous conversation of him wanting to kiss me. I believe that there is a time and a place for passion. He believes that passion can be anywhere, anytime. I don't know. Maybe I am just a pessimist. But I don't really have the time to be rambling on tonight. I have finals to study for.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew