I Hate Indiana � 12.04.02
I Feel Currently

Why is it that you never hear anyone say "Today is really my day."? You always hear people say "Today just isn't my day." I would love to know why everyone complains when something goes wrong, but they never celebrate when something goes well. Honestly, I was just walking through the Oak Grove today and that thought struck me because I overheard some guy talking on his cell phone and the thought just came to my head. Don't ask me why I think these strange things, I just do. But for Chirst's sake why can't the world ever be optimistic about things?!?!

Today was all right I guess, considering the severe lack of sleep I got. My body is readjusting to this whole sleeping when it's dark outside thing and I don't like it one bit. But I only have seven more days of this shit because I am taking all of my finals on the first day. I got them switched because I am going to take them with other sections. This of course means that I will have to study all weekend, save the time I am taking out on Saturday night to go to Chi Phi for their party. I have to go to at least one more party before I go home. Plus, Mitch wants me there. But spending my weekend studying will be worth the two extra days of laziness that I get. Besides, I just don't want to be here much longer. I am ready for break. Call me crazy for taking all of my finals on one day but I just want out of here that badly. I want to be home. I want to be out of my cubicle and I want to be out of this weather. It's currently one degree in Indiana, Pennsylvania. One freaking degree! I wanted to cry when I realized that. That is why it feels so bitter cold outside. This truly is a desolate hell hole. I guess things could be worse though. It could be less than one degree and snowing constantly. Granted it snows most of the time right now but there is some time that it lets up. I hate snow. I hate the cold. I hate Indiana.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew