Sex in the Dorm Rooms � 12.03.02
I Feel Currently

I hate getting up when I don't truly have to. I don't have to be up until noon. Why then am I up? Because I am hypoglycemic and I have to eat breakfast every morning or else my body freaks out on me and the cafe stops serving breakfast at 11:30. So I dragged my ass out of bed at 9 to go and eat something. Mitch didn't leave until close to 2am. I didn't sleep until much much later. Why did it take me an hour and a half to eat breakfast? Because for the first half an hour I just wandered around my room like a zombie and then for the second half an hour I couldn't find my hairbrush. How the hell did I lose my hair brush? Who loses a hairbrush?? Well you see when Mitch said he was coming over I picked up all of the crap that was on my floor and shoved it in various hidden places. For some reason my hairbrush got mixed up in this bunch of stuff, thus getting itself lost. I am afraid to find my books later on because I know they are now somewhere in one of my closets. This shall prove to be interesting.

Mitch admitted to me last night that he has a crush on me and then he thought I would be freaked out by it. Why the hell would I be freaked out about someone being interested in me? Mitch is a great guy. Really he is. He's too hard on himself though. I have fun when I am with him, which is something I can't say about most people. I don't know. He has the same sick sense of humor that I have. I am not sure if I want a relationship right now though. I haven't really thought about it that much.

I spoke with Adam last night again after he came home from the bar and he almost started another argument with me. He was trying to tell me that he and I are two different people. He seems to be the only one that thinks that. He's not seeing what I am seeing. I know that it's going to be impossible to ever make him understand what I think. Not that he really cares what I think but I can just deal with that one. It's funny though because he constantly asks about the guys in my life. It drives me insane. He's my ex!! He's not supposed to care who I am dating or if I am even dating at all. No, he did not turn me into a lesbian, no I do not hate guys because of him, and no he did not ruin my life!

I am over him.

God I wish I could make people realize that. They don't have to protect my feelings by lying to me. Just tell me the truth damnit. That's all I ask of people and it's not really that hard of a request. I am more likely to get pissed off at you because you lied to me than if you told me something that I didn't want to hear.

Wow I just noticed how much I am swearing as I am writing this. I guess that's what happens when I wake up and I don't have to. I am even contemplating not going back to sleep at all because I am not all that tired anymore but I know that I will be kicking myself later when I don't have the time to take a nap and I am exhausted. Besides, the people above me will be awake later on and they make a hell of a lot of noise. I don't know what they do up there but they are either both like 300 lbs. or they like to bowl in their dorm room. I can't figure out which one it is but they are the noisiest people I've ever had to live near. I don't think they know that they make as much noise as they do either, but then again most people don't. At least I haven't heard them having sex yet. That will be the day that I shoot myself. Some people just don't understand that if you are having sex in a dorm you have to be quiet about it or else everyone above, below, and beside you will hear it. Some people don't really care if everyone knows what they are doing between their sheets but what about the people who have to listen to it?!?! Please. Spare us all our lunches and our sanity. Just be quiet damnit!! It's not all that difficult.

And with that I am going to go back to sleep. This is going to be a long day.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew