You Know You're A College Student When... � 12.03.02
I Feel Currently

I just ate a peanut butter & jelly sandwich at 3am. And that isn't even the disturbing part. The disturbing part is that I've had the same loaf of bread in my room for almost two months and it has finally gotten partially stale. I expected it to be moldy by now but no, it's perfectly fine even if it is a little chewy. Is stale bread bad for you? Hmm I wonder if this is going to make me sick. Oh well. I got a little bored and I decided to make one of my infamous lists. This one is amusing though.

You Know You're A College Student When...

10. You've seen every old episode of Saturday Night Live because that is the only thing on at 4 in the morning.
9. You look forward to selling your books back to the school.
8. You know more about your neighbors lives than you do your own families.
7. You eat sandwiches on stale bread and don't mind it at all.
6. You have severe intestinal problems from eating at the cafe.
5. Your most useful source of communication is the internet.
4. Pulling all nighters becomes second nature.
3. Your worldly possesions all fit into one room.
2. You are always broke.. no matter what.
1. You survive off of caffeine, nicotine, alcohol, & no sleep.

Now wasn't that just fun? You can tell that I am bored and can't sleep.. but then again what else is new?

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew