Useless Scarves � 12.02.02
I Feel Currently

So I finished the new layout. I am not sure if I like it or not. It might be too dark for my liking, but right now it's staying the way it is because I am just too lazy to do anything else with it. If worse comes to worse I will just make another one. I am going to be redesigning my two older diaries, now that I finally got Diaryland to give me the damn passwords, so I am not sure when I will get time. I also have to finish working on my photo gallery because I forgot to do it when I was at home. I have a ton of webpages to get done this week and I am not even sure when I am going to get them all done because finals are next week and I really should study for them. Oh well I will get everything done eventually.

I spoke with Adam earlier today. He was telling me that I had a drinking problem (yet again) and then he went to the bar. I have the drinking problem? He told me that it's the first time he's gone in a week. Wow I'm impressed. Oh well I really shouldn't be griping. I am just cranky because I have cramps and because he was trying to be a pain in my ass. It was nice that he called me after he talked to me online though. I sure as hell didn't expect him to call me.

I got three hours of sleep last night. I went to bed at 2:30 and woke up at 5:30, unable to sleep anymore. So I just went through the day like a zombie. I did get to take about a 20 minute nap before history class but that only made me feel worse. Now I am sitting here half awake/half alseep. My body can't decide what it wants right now.

On a lighter note I noticed something today. What the hell is up with men wearing scarves? They don't even use them! They just hang from their coats. The purpose of a scarf is to keep you warm, not to make you look sophisticated. I mean seriously guys, if you are going to have a scarf on your body at least use it in 20 degree weather! It's a novel idea. Really it is. That's why they were freaking invented. I was tempted to make fun of every guy I saw today that had a scarf hanging around their neck. The women you see with scarves actually use them. So that is what has been eating away at my mind all day. Everytime I see a guy with a useless scarf I just want to scream at them. I know.. I have problems. But then again, I already knew that.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew