Happy St. Patrick's Day! � 03.17.03
I Feel Currently

Happy St. Patrick's day! After I went to class I ran errands with Vangie because she wanted me to come with her. Then we went to Chi Phi for their barbeque. Let me just say that green beer is the most evil thing in the world. No seriously. And this wasn't like a light green. Oh no. This stuff was like forest green or something. It started to look black after a while. I was scared. I really was. So the other girls that were there had to leave for class and then Vangie decided to go up to her apartment to take a nap without telling me, so for a good two hours, I was the only female in a house full of like 30 guys. They didn't invite many girls to begin with because they aren't really close with very many girls. I mean really close. I guess they consider me a good friend because I was invited. Anyway so I found it very amusing and somewhat disturbing that I was the only girl there. Nate told me that I should live it up because I had been single for a week. Then he started to hit on me and that disturbed me even more because he never hits on me. Nothing really interesting happened today other than the fact that I was fed green beer so I am not going to even waste anyone's time by rambling on in here.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew