Panic � 03.18.03
I Feel Currently

As of late I have been feeling very overwhelmed. I mean sure, I am used to running around constantly, but this time it started to get to me. I am not even sure what it is. I just have this feeling of constant panic every minute I am awake. I can't really explain it. I am not sure if I have anxiety or not but I am beginning to think that I do. That is the only explanation I can come up with. And they say that anxiety is hereditary and my father does have real bad anxiety (although he won't admit it) so it's perfectly possible. I wonder if I should talk to a professional. I don't know. I don't like talking to people about stuff like this. I feel like a nut-job when I do. If it gets really bad then I will talk to someone. I like to think that I can handle everything on my own and that I can handle a lot more than the average person but now I am feeling like I have biten off more than I can chew. And I don't have anything new going on either. That is what bothers me. I have had the same schedule for months now and it never bothered me before. I would love to put my finger on what is causing this so I can get rid of it but I don't forsee that happening any time soon. I'm so shaky right now that I can't even write.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew