War � 03.19.03
I Feel Currently

I am not really feeling any better today. I have a lot I have to get done this evening. We are having a sister event at the Greenhouse tonight. Basically it's so the pledges can get the family trees done but we included ourselves in it so they can get to know us better. Yeah that is going to work really well. Iraq's deadline is supposed to end tonight. My country is definitely going to war. I am not sure how I really feel about this. I have a lot of friends and family that are in the military so I guess in a sense, I am afraid for them. I don't know what I would do if any of them were killed. I probably would lose my mind more than I have already. I just don't see why Sadaam is such a dick schmack. I mean why can't he just get rid of his stupid weapons so we don't have to blow him up? Is it really that hard of a thing to do? I guess he has his reasons but he can't be a very good leader if he's willing to let the United States blow him and all his people up. Why would someone in a position of power even think that he could sacrifice his country so he could keep his little playtoys? After we are done with him he isn't even going to have a country to use the weapons for, let alone have the weapons at all. How stupid can someone be? I probably should have a more political view on this, considering it's my major, but right now I don't even want to put the thought into it. I am too stressed out to even think clearly let alone create a valid arguement about a war. God I need a vacation. I just had one, and I need another.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew