Nothing Remotely Interesting � 03.16.03
I Feel Currently

Ten days until my birthday. Yay! Not that I expect it to be a very exciting birthday considering I won't be home and I don't have a boyfriend but oh well, that's all right. I am going to celebrate my birthday with my friends when I go home on April 4th. So it would only be a few days afterward. I am so used to going out to dinner with Holly and everyone on my birthday that this year will be strange.

________________________________________

So in a short bout of psychosis today I dyed my beautiful blonde hair brown. I am not sure if I like it or not. I am thinking about getting blonde highlights so if I do I am probably going to keep it brown for a long time. Everyone who has seen it today said that they like it but oh well people can lie to me just to be nice. I will see what I think of it in a few days. I hope I don't look like hell for formal now. That will really suck and I will hate myself for that. Oh well there isn't anything interesting to write considering I spent a majority of my day coming back to school and what not. My car ride wasn't interesting at all. I should have something remotely interesting to write tomorrow.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew