I'm Not an Alcoholic � 01.17.03
I Feel Currently

I am waiting for Jada and Tarah to come and get me. We are going to a party at her cousin's house. I figured that since I was home, and I won't be home for about another month or so, that I should make the long awaited appearnce. The only thing I have about going is that Gaza is going to be there and he just broke up with his girlfriend, meaning he's going to be hitting on me all night. Not that that had ever stopped him before but still. I don't know. I am attracted to him and everything but still. I don't know if I even want to mess with that. I guess I will just have to deal. Hopefully they will bring me home rather early. I don't feel like getting drunk tonight. Not at all. This is just one of those nights where I don't feel like getting trashed. I know that may sound like a first but oh well it happens. See? I'm not an alcoholic like everyone thinks I am. I just know how to have fun. And besides, I have a migraine right now. Not even alcohol will get rid of that. I have to run because they just beeped the horn and I get to leave. Joy!

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew