Saturday 8 � 01.18.03
I Feel Currently

Saturday-8: "Answer Me These..."

  1. What state do you live in? Are you from there? If not, where did you come from and why did you end up where you are?


    I live in Pennsylvania and yes, I am from here. Born and raised. I hate this hell hole.

  2. If a tree falls in the woods...


    Then the tree fucking falls. What's the point? Eventually it will die and some squirrels will make a lovely home out of it or a beaver will break it apart with it's little teeth and make it apart of it's new dam.

  3. What anoying habits do you have that you can't get rid of?


    That annoys me or other people? Well I used to bite my nails and I haven't for over a month so I guess I got rid of that habit. I still smoke and that annoys the hell out of me because I can't quit.

  4. What ever happened to the popular kids at your old school?


    I still talk to them. I've only been out of high school for a year. Sheesh.

  5. If you yearn to live somewhere else, where would that place be? What's so appealing about it?


    I want to live in New York because it's the total opposite of Pennsylvania. I don't think I could ever be bored up there. I also have friends up there that I would love to see.

  6. If you were given an opportunity to fly to the moon.. would you? Why or why not?


    No because I am afraid of flying and I don't want to risk dying on re-entry. Thta shit is dangerous.

  7. Do you know the name of the smallest country? What is it?


    I believe it's a little country called Naru. Do you know the answer?

  8. If you had 9 eggs and Pat had 27 what would you say?


    Give me some of your damn eggs Pat! Didn't your mother ever teach you how to share?


Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew