Interesting Night � May. 04, 2002
I Feel Currently

I am at Heather's house right now partying. I called Matt earlier and he seemed kind of weird that I was partying but you know what? There are only two guys here. One that is my best friend's boyfriend and the other one is just ugly. So, I am obviously not going to be doing something with either of them. Holly is already passed out. It's kind of cute. Amber is really drunk and it is annoying the crap out of me. I have drank 4 in an hour and it has taken her an hour and a half to drink 3.. she is really drunk.. and she is loud and I want to smack her. I hate loud drunks. They just need to fucking chill.

So why am I on the computer at a party?? Because I got bored. Everyone is either passing out because they are lightweights, or sitting around listening to music because they are high. Well guess what? I am high too and I am still up god damnit. God my friends are light weights. I really need to teach them how to drink.

Okay, so I was kind of depressed that I wasn't at Prom tonight, but that is okay. My boyfriend is 21 and the age limit for our prom is 20. Plus, he had to take three finals today. It's all good. I don't hold it against him. It's not his fault that he lives far away, his parents had sex when they did, and he is in college. Well, two of those are his fault, but when his parents concieved him wasn't his fault. I still love him.

I am feeling pretty good right now. A little too good. Like almost, I want to go to sleep good. No, I can't go to sleep. Not this early. The only two people who are asleep right now are Holly and Josh. Josh fell asleep on top of Holly. It's adorable. I am getting kind of tired and I have to pee, and I want to finish drinking, so I am going to get going. This is going to be an interesting night.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew