In The Dark � 02.28.03
I Feel Currently

Oh my God was last night fun. I drank a shit load of wine, flirted with hot guys, and danced my ass off. I ended up with wine all over me because people are clutzy and several UPIs (unidentified party injuries) but it's okay. Getting up this morning was absolute hell though. It's hard to go to three classes when you are severely hung over. Well I haven't gone to all three yet. I still have my Psychology class to go to and that's in about an hour or so. We have a test that I barely studied for. I was supposed to do that last night but I was too wasted. What's funny is that I wasn't really drunk at the Mixer at all. I was fine actually. Then when I got to my room it hit me like a ton of bricks. I hate when that happens. I don't know if I have a delayed system or what but somehow alcohol takes forever and a day to hit me. That is how I often overdrink because nothing hits me and I think I am still completely sober.

________________________________________

I get to go home in less than two hours and I am overly excited. I am all packed and ready to go. I was planning on typing this entry out but I already disconnected my computer so I am just going to have to wait until I get home. I haven't been home in six or seven weeks. I need to go home. I miss my pets and my family. I miss my friends. I mean I will miss my friends up here and especially my boyfriend but I just need a break from it all. It's been a very long semester so far. Thank God it's halfway over. Before I know it, it will be time for me to move back home for four months. I don't know if I could handle living at home for four months. One month was stressful enough. And it doesn't hurt that my boyfriend is going to be in Virginia and I am hardly going to see him. This summer is going to be the longest four months of my life. I want to stay with him though. I think that it's worth it. I honestly feel that in my heart. I'm not saying that it will be easy because certainly it won't be, but it is very possible. It all depends on how much he cares about me at the end of the semester if we are still together. I sure as hell hope we are still together. I don't write about how happy he makes me in here. I hardly every do, but he really does make me happy. I can be myself around him. I am comfortable with who I am around him. That is another reason I feel like we are married. When I mentioned that to him the other day he told me that he liked how comfortable he was with me. He liked having that feeling. Okay so if you are comfortable with me then how do you feel about me? I wish you would quit leaving me in the dark and let me know what you feel!! That is all I need from you. I want to know how you feel.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew