In This Corner ... � 02.23.03
I Feel Currently

I just noticed now that when I post yesterdays entry online it's going to look really really short. Oh well that happens when you hand write things.. especially if your handwriting looks like mine.

________________________________________

Last night was absolutely crazy. First off we went bowling. We got lost on our way there because Brian didn't listen to my directions when I knew where I was going and he didn't. My Little and her date were in the back seat cracking up. Then when we got there, I noticed that our sorority took up half the bowling alley. Then I looked to the other half, standing next to Korie, and burst out into hysterical giggles.

"Ladies and Gentlemen, in this corner, weighing in at approximately 350 lbs. we have the lovely, the beautiful, the entire Theta Phi Alpha sorority!!"

"And in this corner, weighing in at approximately 1,500 lbs, the scary, the middle aged, Indiana County Townies!!"

Oh my God. That's all I can say. Seriously these were true rednecks that were in the other side of the bowling alley. The whole night, if I looked over there, I would laugh hysterically.

So I did rather well with bowling considering my ball was heavy as shit and I actually won one game out of the two that we played. After bowling we went to Jared's and I definitely got a wee bit too hammered for my own good. So did Brian so I guess everything was cool with that. Our pledges were going insane and we caught most of it on film. It was great.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew