Into Dreams � 06.11.03
I Feel Currently

Author's Note: This entry should not be read by children of young minds. The things discussed in this entry are of adult nature. Read with caution.

He came into my dreams once more last night. I was sitting in bed - our bed - reading a book. I'm not sure where exactly this house of ours was; I never saw daylight. The lights were turned down low. Don't ask me how I was reading a book in such low light, but somehow I was. I don't think I was really interested in the book to begin with. He walked into the room with a soft expression on his face. His tie had been previously loosened and was hanging around his neck. When he walked towards me he removed the tie completely and set it on the top of the oak dresser. The room smelled strongly of vanilla; I don't know where the scent came from. The window was opened slightly and a cool summer breeze billowed through the curtains. I looked up at him and smiled warmly. He sat down on the bed beside me and took my book from my hands, setting it on the nightstand without a word. I looked at him quizically and he put two fingers to my lips to keep me from questioning him. He took my glasses off of my face and set them on top of the previously disgarded book. I still was curious as to what was going on but I did not ask. I trusted him. In a low voice he instructed me to remove my clothing and lay on my stomach. I wasn't in the mood for sex and I was about to tell him that but I thought better of it and decided to do as he asked. He was my husband afterall. I stood up and disgarded my pajamas, leaving them in a pile on the floor. I layed down on the bed on my stomach and closed my eyes. Within a moment I felt his strong hands warming the delicate skin of my shoulders and kneading the tired muscles with care. I lifted my head from the pillow and opened my eyes, telling him that he didn't have to, but he silenced me by unpinning my hair from on top of my head, running his fingers through it, and telling me that he knew; he wanted to. I smiled and closed my eyes, laying my head back down on the pillow. He continued to work the muscles in my back and I felt the day's tension disappearing instantaneously. His touch was like fire and it melted my skin into putty. His hands disappeared from my back but I didn't move a muscle. I felt his lips brushing against my skin, a trail of soft kisses was being left down my spinal cord. Goosebumps covered my body. He ran his fingers through my hair again and kissed the base of my neck lightly. I could barely feel it, but it set my senses on fire. The familiar feeling of lust for him was slowly building up inside me. Slowly I was forgetting my earlier thought of not being in the mood for anything. I couldn't help it. He had a certain power over me that I couldn't explain. He slid his powerful hands underneath my body and easily turned me over onto my back. I stared up at him. His white button down shirt had been removed and was now on the floor as well. As I stared at his chiseled form in the low light I presumed that he had removed it while he was kissing my back. My hips quivered at the mere thought of making love to him for at that moment I was insanely attracted to him. I reached a hand up and grazed my fingertips down his chest, stopping at the waist of his pants. He knew what was on my mind; he could tell just by looking in my eyes - but he wanted to prolong my wanting longer. He sat me up and crawled behind me. I was sitting between his legs. He leaned me back against his chest and covered my hand with his. He asked me if I trusted him and I told him that I did. He told me to close my eyes and relax. I did exactly that. I felt him lift my hand and place it on my shoulder blade. He guided it down with his hand and stopped at my breast. Slowly he pushed my fingers inward until both of our hands were cupping my breast. I opened my eyes and started to resist and he told me to trust him and to relax. I closed my eyes again, not sure about what was going on, but I decided to play along. He slid my hand down over my body and stopped on my inner thigh. At this point I was still clueless as to what was going on. He removed his hand from overtop of mine and parted my legs slightly. I kept my eyes closed and breathed in and out slowly. He sat me up and crawled out from behind me. I opened my eyes and looked at him. He removed the rest of his clothing and allowed them to drop to the floor. I stared at his hardened form in the dim light. He was absolutely perfect. I couldn't believe how I had ever gotten so lucky. He came back over to the bed and slid on top of me, leaning his head down to kiss my lips for a brief moment before he slid himself inside of my body. I gasped slightly at the shock of it - it always did take my breath away. I lifted my arms and wrapped them around his body, keeping myself from digging my nails into his skin as he moved in and out of me. He never ceased to amaze me with his performance in bed. It was hard to believe when we first talked that things could ever end up like this. But I wasn't complaining. No, I wasn't complaining at all. I had the perfect life and the perfect husband. I mean, of course no one is perfect, but he is perfect for me. He leaned his head down again and pressed his lips against mine. It was gentle and soft. I loved the way he kissed me, especially when we were making love. There was just so much warmth behind it. I could always tell how much he loved me when he kissed me. He slowly pushed himself deeper inside of me and I gasped at the feeling. He covered my lips with his again to keep me from making a sound. I closed my eyes and melted into the bed beneath me. I already knew that this was one of those nights where I wouldn't have to do any work at all. He just wanted to take care of me. Who was I to protest? We never really had sex - nothing was never animalistic about it and there was always way too much emotion involved to even consider it anything but making love. He was always slow and gentle, and he always took his time. He knew exactly how I liked everything and was more than willing to comply. We just fit together. My breathing quickened a little bit as he continued his slow and steady pace on top of me. I wanted to ask him what all of this was for but I knew better than to question him. I didn't want to offend him by asking so I kept my mouth shut and enjoyed the fruits of his actions. I opened my eyes for a brief moment to find his lips in the dim lighting. I kissed him ever so gently and continued the kiss as we moved along in our lover's dance. He looked into my eyes and told me he loved me. At that moment I felt the tension building up inside of me. I dug my nails into his skin and he knew. He always knew. He didn't stop making love to me for a single moment as the fire inside of me built up until I was about to burst. Finally, it exploded inside of me. He held me tightly as I released all of my energy and when I was done, he leaned down and kissed me softly. I nodded, silently telling him to continue. I wasn't going to allow him to stop just because he had reached his goal with me. So, with my assurance, he continued. Within minutes the tension inside of him was building up, as mine had done previously. I pulled his lips towards mine and locked them as the passion inside of him exploded, molding us into one person. He collapsed on top of me and then rolled over, next to me, wrapping his arms around my damp form. I whispered that I loved him and he kissed my forehead. There was no need to say a word. We both knew what the other was thinking and we were enjoying the silence, listening to each other's breathing. He ran his fingers through my hair and caressed my back and I laid there, content, happy, and loved. That's all I wanted.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew