Jumbled Thoughts � 12.06.02
I Feel Currently

The snow up here finally stopped. It stopped for about half an hour yesterday but that was all. It was driving me nuts. I really really loathe snow. Today I was walking back from one of my classes and I honestly had snowflakes sticking to my contacts. It's bad enough that I somehow manage to fog my contacts up but now I have snowflakes sticking to them as well? I am beginning to think that God does not want me to be able to see at all. This is just a terrible season. It should be fall & spring all the time. I don't like summer weather and I don't like winter weather. I am an in between kind of gal. (omg did I just say gal?)

________________________________________

I spoke with my cell phone company today and I finally got things straightened out. It helps if the idiots send me my bills. How do they expect me to pay them if they don't tell me how much I owe? It's ridiculous. I have resolved that I am getting a job next semester because I have a ton of bills to pay. I swear that no one understands what it's like to be a broke college student. No one I pay my bills to anyway. Have some sympathy! I still owe about a grand to my school for this semester's tuition. On top of that I have a 200 dollar cell phone bill, my internet bill, and a 700 dollar credit card bill. This sucks my ass. This is why I hate my life all the time. I have too many bills to pay. Don't ask me how I have a 700 dollar credit card bill. I haven't used the thing in months. Hell I can't even find it. It's somewhere in my room. I think I am going to report it stolen because I have no clue where it's at and for all I know it is stolen. Oh well I am sure that it will turn up sooner or later.

________________________________________

I am reopening Naked Reviews in January. Even if I have to be the only reviewer. I am going to get all of the pending done and get everything back up to speed. I am working on a layout for it right now. It's coming along nicely. Tiara said she was going to talk to Thya and let her know that I was reopening it. I hope that goes over well and Thya doesn't flip out or anything. Oh well I just realized that this entry was just a bunch of jumbled thoughts that came spewing from my mind. I originally had something to write but I guess it never found it's way to the surface. I will probably remember later on.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew