Normal People Count Sheep � 12.07.02
I Feel Currently

MystOfTwillight: you are aware that my diary would have never been started if it weren't for you, correct?

Illusionare: Seriously. I'm going to quote Mark Twain here now, when you find yourself on the side of the majority, it's time to reassess the situation.

Illusionare: yes, I'm aware of that.

Illusionare: are you suggesting that this is my fault?

MystOfTwillight: well you seem to show a lot of animosity towards my diary ...

Illusionare: well, I do find it a bit sad.

MystOfTwillight: why is that?

Illusionare: because it's so painfully mundane, and it's the same stuff over and over. You never learn, and it's never any more interesting.

That was the conversation I was having with Eric a few minutes ago. Tell me why my friends hate me now. Honest. Eric used to be so supportive of me. Now it seems because of my lack of interest in him as a boyfriend, he doesn't want to really have anything to do with me. Granted, I have changed quite a bit since I came to college, but he came here with me! We are currently having a normal conversation again. I am not sure where this bout of bitchiness came from him but whatever, it's gone.

________________________________________

I realized while I was home on break that I can count 38 guys that I have had a steady relationship with since middle school. (Yes, as strange as it is, I had steady boyfriends in middle school and it wasn't any of that sappy puppy love, oh my god he held my hand crap either. That stuff made me sick.) How exactly did I come upon this realization? I couldn't sleep while I was home so I began to count backwards in my head, naming each boyfriend in decending order. I stopped at 38. Normal people count sheep when they are trying to fall asleep. I count boyfriends. Tell me how disturbing that is. I am beginning to think that I have severe problems here.

________________________________________

I went to Chi Phi last night with Kelly and a few of my sisters. I had a blast. Mitch kissed me a few times, which sort of caught me off guard. It was all right though because he was blatantly trashed. Man does he get gutsy when he's drunk. Chi Phi is having another party tonight that I originally said I wasn't going to but it's Milf's last party so I have to go. I can't believe he's graduating. Who is going to be my beer pong partner for the rest of the time that I am here?! He and I make a kick ass team. It doesn't hurt that Mitch is his little. Speaking of Mitch again, he calls me kitten and babygirl. I think that is so cute. Call me a sicko but I honestly think that is adorable. I don't know why. Most likely because the most endearing names guys that are interested in me have given me are Goddess of Darkness & Chipmunk. I don't know. I am just being all sappy and weird in my lovely hung over state today. I made the mistake of eating at the cafe. I ate much more than I probably should have and dairy products do not sit well in the stomach of one who is hung over. And to make things even better, I am drinking yet again tonight. I have no clue when I am going to study for my finals and considering that some random girl in my history class has my notes right now and she hasn't returned them to me, I am a wee bit pissed off. I know she lives one floor below me, but I don't know her name or what room she lives in. This is going to be interesting. I will find a way to get my notes back though. I am resourceful like that. And with that thought, I am off to the mall with Kelly and then we are going to build a snowman.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew