More Explanations & Vegetables � Mar. 23, 2002
I Feel Currently

There is a valid explanation for my lack of entries lately and that will have to come some other time this weekend. I would have updated tonight but I spent my evening working on my new layout and it is no where near done. I still have 8 days to get it done, but I wanted to start early. Tomorrow morning I have to get up at 6am to make hoagies for my Senior Trip fundraiser, then I am going to rehearsal, then I have a show, so I probably won't update then. Sunday I have to work from 12-6 so hopefully I will be able to get an entry in after work. I am very sorry. I haven't written in a while because Wednesday afternoon, I received a severe concussion on the bus ride home. No, seriously, I did. I will give all the details in my next entry, when I am not a vegetable. That is why I haven't written.. I have been a vegetable..

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew