So Much to Do � Mar. 24, 2002
I Feel Currently

Okay, so I am very sorry that I haven't written in ages, but things have been very hectic. The first thing to do is update everyone on the Matt situation. Matt is coming home this weekend just to see me. He is coming home very early Friday morning and we are going to spend the whole day together. I hope he doesn't get sick of me. Now, when I hurt my head, he seemed very concerned if I was okay or not. My other friends just kind of laughed. But not Matt. He was concerned. He kept telling me that he hoped I was okay. Before I hurt my head, I was getting emails from him saying that he missed me and he missed holding me in his arms. Tonight I said something about my back hurting and he said that he would give me a back massage on Friday. I told him he didn't have to and he said "I know.. but I will". So.. what are we going to do on Friday?? I haven't a clue. Neither does he. I am thinking that maybe on Friday afternoon we can go on a walk somewhere.. probably at Oak Hollow park because they have beautiful trails.. and then maybe we can go out to a movie or something.. after that go somewhere for coffee... and then maybe back to his house to watch movies or something.. *shrugs* Who knows. I am talking to him right now and we are just chilling.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I am working on my April layout and I am very pleased. I just have a little more to do and then I will be done. After that, I have to start working on Heather's diary layout because she just started a diary and I refuse to let her have a diaryland template because they are hideous. Sorry, but they are. I have a bunch of things to do in Ceramics too, and I hope to finish them tonight. I probably won't though because I am lazy.. so that's my agenda.. I also have to write two body paragraphs for English. So, with that, I am going to go and get started.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew