Men Are Assholes � August 29, 2002
I Feel Currently

Men are assholes. That is the thought of the day that is posted on the marker board outside of my room. I was the one who wrote it and I can't agree with it more right now. I am beyond pissed. I don't think a person can get more pissed off than I am right now. The reason for all of this hostility? You guessed it. Adam.

He was supposed to pick me up tomorrow and we were going to go home and go to my highschool's first football game. I was meeting all of my friends there. Adam requested off a month ago and then told him that he would be available to work. Why the fuck did he do that??? Now he has to work, he can't pick me up, and I am not doing anything with him on Friday night. I don't care if she shows up at my house with six dozen roses and is bawling his eyes out. I am that pissed right now that nothing is going to take me out of this mood. I want to go and break something. Or better yet, someone. I am in a very violent mood today. The only time I am spending with him this weekend is when we take Holly to Living Treasures because this is part of her birthday surprise and I am not taking this out on her. I will just endure being with him for that amount of time and then I am going to go out with Holly afterwards. Frankly, right now, I don't want to be alone with him. I don't want to kiss him, I don't want to cuddle him, I don't want to see him. Is this another overreaction? I don't think so. I am not overreacting. I am on my period and I have every right to be pissed off. I don't take being blown off that easily. I don't feel bad about yelling at him and I don't feel bad about hanging up on him. All I feel is overwhelming hostility. Thank god I only have one class after this because if I had more I would be fuming and I probably wouldn't go. I can stand an hour of class though. I am strong enough mentally to deal with that. I think I will conveniently not be here tonight when he calls me back. Yes, that's the plan. I am going up to Neil's room and that will be that. I just won't be here. With that, I am going to go and break something.


Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew