Not So Creative Juices � August 28, 2002
I Feel Currently

I guess I kind of overreacted last night. Adam did show up. About five minutes before I went to class. Then after my class we spent the whole evening together. It was nice to cuddle with him. Friday can't come soon enough. I just want to cuddle with him for hours damnit! And he wasn't mad at me because I flipped out on him. Although, I am getting the feeling that he stopped reading my diary because he hasn't really said anything to me. I wonder how long he will go before he reads it.

I don't have my image editing programs up here yet and thus I can't start my September layout. Hell I haven't even found an idea yet. And I have tried too. It just isn't working. My creative juices are not being very nice to me lately. I don't know if it's all of my stress or what but whatever the hell it is, I don't like it because it hates me. *sighs* What are you going to do about it though? I can sit and bitch for hours but that won't get anything done. And neither will being late for class so with that, I am off.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew