Mirror Mirror � 01.15.03
I Feel Currently

My alarm clock did not go off for technical reasons today and I missed my fucking French class. The one class I can't afford to miss and I missed it. I woke up at 10:15, right when it was ending and I am glad I woke up then because any later and I would have missed my 10:30 Art History class. So I looked at the clock across the room that was actually working, saw what time it was, jumped out of bed, threw my hair up in a pony tail, put some clothes on and literally ran up the 90 degree hill to my Art History class. I made it just on time, looking like absolute hell. But the main thing is that I got there on time. After that I went to Career Exploration and the professor seems pretty cool. After that I came back to my dorm, putzed around for an hour or so and then went to Psychology. I must say, I was deliciously well prepared for that class today. After Psych was over I trudged through the snowstorm to pick up my English book that was at another location other than our bookstore. I froze my appendages off and then made it safely back to my dorm. I took a nap, went to dinner, and then went to the radio station meeting. I really hope I get a show there. It would be fun. So now, I am sitting here, typing two English papers and trying to get my computer to stop messing up on me. Sounds like fun doesn't it? Mirror mirror on the wall, who's the most drained of them all?

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew