Squirrels Steal My Children at Night � 01.14.03
I Feel Currently

My 8am College Writing class was not nearly as bad as I expected it to be. I really like the professor. Granted she gave us a 17 page syllabus but that just shows that she cares about the class. I actually think I am going to be all right in French. Today didn't go so badly. I was retaining stuff from the day before so we'll see.

_________________________________________

I have come to the conclusion that IUP houses Pennsylvana's entire population of squirrels right here in our Oak Grove. I am so not kidding. There are still hundreds of them even in the winter time. It's rather scary. I asked Eric if he would go squirrel assassinating with me and he told me no. It's not even really an issue with animal abuse or anything and I am not a murderer. Those damn squirrels just get on my fucking nerves like you wouldn't believe. And they attack humans! They are vicious evil squirrels. I would hate to live in Indiana. I am almost certain that if any child went missing from here, we could blame the squirrels. The squirrels steal people's children at night. If I had children, the squirrels would definitely target them just because they are mine and I won't let them have some of my MTO from Sheetz. Those evil evil squirrels are plotting a take over, using our children as bait. I know it..

_________________________________________

Shaun came over tonight and wanted to mess around but I refrained from doing so. He just left a few minutes ago. I told him I was exhausted, which wasn't a lie. I am. But I am always exhausted.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew