Missing Organs & Poo on You! � Mar. 04, 2002
I Feel Currently

What is the deal with your gag reflex?

Haha. I wasn't born with one silly. I know that sounds strange and a lot of people find it impossible, but honestly, that is what doctors all my life have told me. I don't have one. I can't choke on things, which makes some things a bad thing and others a good thing. If I swallow something wrong, I am pretty much screwed unless it gets lodged in my throat and someone can give me the himlec (I know that isn't spelled right, but oh well). I have to chew everything very carefully. It's a pain in the ass, but there are some perks to not having a gag reflex. *hint hint wink wink, I can't choke on things that enter my throat* Eww.. I know that was discusting to state, but who cares. As long as I am being open, I have been told quite a few times that my lack of a gag reflex is a good thing. No, really, I have. I have no clue why.. *looks innocently up at her halo* hehe.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I called Bryan back but I got his voicemail. I gave him my schedule for tomorrow. I wonder if he will call. I wonder if his call last night was a fluke. We'll see. Sean was very pissed off when I told him this afternoon about my plans with Bryan. He insisted that it was a bad idea because "he knows how Bryan is" but I don't care what he thinks. I am going to make my own judgement. I don't want to judge him based on other's opinions. And I also am not going to repeat the past. He is already aware about some of the history with Chris and me, but I am not going to get into detail with it unless he asks. I am not going to tell him all of the gorey details. I am hoping that he was too messed up to remember what I already told him. I don't want to seem like I am clinging onto old memories and that I am carrying baggage. I want this to work out nicely. I want to be happy again. Maybe I can be with him. Or maybe we will just end up as really good friends. Although, he did seem very interested in the fact that I was single. Who knows? I am not going to worry myself to death about it because that is just a horrible thing to do. I am trying to get rid of all of my stress, and school doesn't help all that much, but I can deal. I am strong. I can move on. That is exactly what I am doing. Moving on. And if someone doesn't like it, well poo on you!

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew