Never Productive � May. 08, 2002
I Feel Currently

Paul came through my line today. It was very strange because I had the longest line in the store and he was only buying a candy bar. He told me that I had the shortest line. I laughed because he waited for 10 minutes in my line, when both people on either side of me didn't have anyone in their lines. So, he told me to give him a call sometime soon. I probably will. Paul was fun to hang out with. In a way, I kind of miss him. I used to have a blast with him. Then, he left the store and we didn't ever really talk anymore. I am wondering if maybe he is still attracted to me. Not that it matters to me or anything. I have a boyfriend. *shrugs* I guess I will find out in time.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I am supposed to talk to Matt around 10:00, so after I get off of work, I am going to work on my english presentation. Fun stuff. I am going to write out my notes when I am on my way to New York. Call me crazy, but oh well. I will have six hours that I will be doing absolutely nothing, so I might as well make use of my time. It's times like this that I wish I had a laptop because I could work on my presentation the whole way there, while I was there, and then the whole way home. That would be productive, but I never really am productive. I just never have been. Take this entry for example. Instead of writing about something meaningful, I babble on about my homework. *shurgs* Oh well. That is just me. I am a nut. I think that I am going to go and meditate to gather my thoughts.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew