No Point � 03.05.03
I Feel Currently

My internet is down right now so this entry is going to be short. The movies with Mither was fun last night. I was kind of depressed that I spent my anniversary with my mother though. Oh well, shit like that happens. It seems like my break is going very slow. Not that I mind though. I like when things go slow.

________________________________________

I had the realization last night that even though we ended up breaking up and it was pretty shitty in the end, Matt was a really good boyfriend to me. He spoiled me rotten and was very considerate. I don't know where it came from. It was just a random thought that popped into my head when someone mentioned his name to me during a phone conversaton. I wonder how he is. I haven't talked to him in ages. To be completely honest, I think he blocked me online. I should ask Bill if he knows anything. Come to think of it, I never talk to Bill anymore either and he's my cousin. Oh well this entry is going no where so I am just going to stop attempting to write anything that has a point.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew