No Time � 11.07.02
I Feel Currently

Wow I haven't written in ages. It's been one crazy week, that's for sure. If only I could make myself go to all of my classes. Now there is where the real task lies. Anyways, I had several epiphanies but I will save them for later when I have time to actually sit and think about them. Right now I am getting ready for my mixer with Chi Phi. It's a Heaven & Hell mixer so this should be fun. After that I am staying over Shaun's because he asked me to. Who knows what the hell is going to go on. I will be drunk by then. I only have one class tomorrow. Yay!! Gotta love when your teachers cancel classes. Well I hate to make things short but I have to run. I still have to do my hair and makeup and I only have 30 minutes left before I have to leave. I wish I could write something deep and important in here but oh well. Maybe tomorrow I will have some juicy stories about tonight. ::grins:: We'll see.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew