Overwhelmed � Feb. 12, 2002
I Feel Currently

I actually had a somewhat good day for having to go to school. I am finally getting caught up in most of my work. That is a very good thing. As for my 5 reviews that I have to do, I am not even sure when I will get to those. I hope I can do at least one a day. Then at least I can feel somewhat acomplished. I still feel overwhelmed with everything though. I wish that I could get more sleep. I hate coming home from school with this sudden urge to sleep. And to make matters worse, I can only sleep for like 30 minutes - 1 hour and that really is only enough to make me even more tired, but yet, I still take myself up on the offer. I have rehearsal tonight and I don't know how I am going to get through it. I hope that they change my drill so Kelly isn't the last person on the floor. She really isn't good and I know that she can't do all of that work. I hope they really really change the show. Please let them change it tonight enough to make me happy. I really would feel better about guard if they did.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I have an hour study hall tomorrow and Thursday and it is really nice because I can get some of my work done. I had an hour and 15 minutes today and I didn't really get that much done because I was watching Shrek but at least I got some things acomplished. I still have a ton of English homework to make up and I hope that he will still accept it. I know he will take points off and that will really hurt my grade, but I know that if I can get an A on my research paper, I will be fine. That is the main grade this nine weeks. I also have to present my paper. My topic? Does modern Witchcraft work? This is going to be interesting to present to my class of stereotypical, single-minded, high school Seniors who are set in their beliefs. The only reason I am doing it is because I enjoy pushing my English teacher's buttons. It annoys the hell out of him, but it makes me smile because I know I can get under his skin.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I am becoming good friends with Erin from my English class. She knows Chris and that is how we first got to know each other. She asked me in class one day if I knew him. Now that he and I are broken up, she and I still talk. We have so much in common it's unbelievable. It's kind of nice to make a new friend. I really like her. She's a sweet girl.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew