Psychology Blows � Jan. 23, 2002
I Feel Currently

I hung up on Paul a little while ago. I don't even feel bad about it. He called me from Jason's house and wanted to know if I wanted to come up there and then him and someone started arguing about me coming up (I don't get along with a few of Jason's friends and I don't know who was all up there) and I just got sick of it so I hung up on him.

Me - "You know what? I have better things to do. Have fun." Click.

I really get annoyed with guys as of late. And Jada and her friend Joe are trying to set me up with yet another person. When will people learn that I have just become antisocial. I have started to accept that.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I am trying to do my Psychology homework and well, it's not going to well. I have to do a research paper on Janis S. Bohan and I cannot find anything on her. If anyone knows anything about this person (other than a book listing) please email me. It would be greatly appreciated, more than you even know. I cannot even work on the review that I am supposed to do because I am too busy trying to do this homework. I really hate my life. I am sorry that this is so short but I have to get back to this paper and I just wanted to make a little silent plea in here with the hopes that someone might know anything about this woman. Please help!

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew