Shaky Little Hands � 07.26.03
I Feel Currently

Okay so since when did my guestbook turn into Romper room again? This time the entry was from the same person who wrote entry 172. It's possible that 169 & 172 are the same person but yeah well who cares. I haven't bothered running IP scanners yet. Okay, so honestly do you think you can get under my skin by trashing me in my guestbook? Someone's obviously got too much time on their shaky little hands. You said that the words I used to defend myself were loaded? No. See if that were the case I would be building myself up and sorry but I don't have enough of a self esteem to build myself up for any reason, let alone to defend myself to some moron online. What I said about being able to get some whenever I wanted? Yeah that just the truth. Not my fault that men find me attractive. Get lives. It's really sad that you have enough time on your hands to trash people in their guestbooks. Actually it's rather pathetic. So here's a little tip - look up the meaning of words before you use them. And while your doing that, actually read into the things that I say. Maybe you'll realize that I don't care what you think. If you hate me that much you could always just stop reading. No one's holding a gun to your head. Obviously I have to spark your interest some how or else you wouldn't be reading this right now. Oh look. I got you back to my site again. And I bet you'll come tomorrow and the next day too! Shock me! Oh yeah the obvious truth? Here's what I think it is, only it's directed to you - you really need to find something to do with all this free time you have. Your pathetic excuse for a life that you are displaying here in my guestbook sickens me. I actually feel bad for you. *wipes a tear* Oh no wait, I don't. That's just my eyes watering because I'm laughing so hard.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew