Thank You � Dec. 24, 2001
I Feel Currently

Normally I would wait until later on in the afternoon when I can think straight to write an entry, but I am getting ready for work and just relaxing right now, so I decided to work. I realized that one day, when I am older, I will look back on all of this sadness, all of this heartbreak, all of these mistakes, and just laugh. I will realize that what happens now will not really matter when I am older. That was the soul purpose of me keeping this journal in the first place. Not that I needed to relieve some stress, not that I wanted the whole world to know who I am, but to write down what happened in my life and document it. I have kept many paperbound journals before and I always stop writing in them. People have asked me how I can manage to let the whole world know what I am thinking. I merely state to them that the people who read my diary are the people who give me the strength to write in it everyday. Without you all, I wouldn't have the will to keep writing. I would have no purpose because frankly, I am lazy like that. I know that I probably would have stopped writing a long time ago. Most likely when Chris and I broke up for the first time, but if I had, I would not be the person that I am today. I would not be as strong as I am and I would not have been able to get through that. You are my strength, as much as I hate to admit it, but then again, I never was the type of person who was afraid to admit their faults. I just wanted to thank you all for being my strength. Thank you all for the advice you have given me, for the comfort that you have offered, the guidance that you have laid upon me, and the love that you have shown. Often, I find myself overlooking those small words of wisdom that are passed along to me and I felt that it was time to thank you. Merry Christmas.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew