Bored and Depressed With Life � Dec. 25, 26, & 27, 2001
I Feel Currently

I know that I haven't written in a few days and I want to apologize for that. I just haven't been in the mood to write. This face mask I have on is burning for some reason and I can't seem to figure out why. So, nothing really is new with Tim right now. He is kind of blowing me off here and there. We are supposed to do something tomorrow night but I doubt we will. I met a guy named Stephen at Denny's the other night and he and I were going to go out tonight and he was supposed to call me back and after like 40 minutes I called him and got snippy with him and I think he hung up on me. Either that or his phone died, because he did say that it was low on battery. Anyways, so I took my bad day out on him and now he is pissed at me. I seem to always screw myself over like this. I don't even know why I do it, or how I manage to, but I do. I just want this face mask to dry so I can take it off. My God does it burn! It's not supposed to.. or at least I think it's not supposed to. Anyways, so I don't really know what is going on in my life right now. I wish I could get things straightened back out and that I could forget about Chris and that I could just get back on track with my life. I filled out 5 college applications today. I hope I get in somewhere. I really hope I do. That would suck if I didn't. Then again, with the way my life is going right now, I doubt I will get in anywhere. *sighs* I hate my new layout by the way and I am going to change it once I find the time. I also have to find the time to do my tape for Band so I don't get a bad grade. That will suck, considering that I haven't even touched the thing. I should probably get to bed soon, but I am not in the least bit tired. Not after this face mask I'm not. I just need to put some angry music on and scream at the top of my lungs, but well, my parents would bitch and I don't need that right now. I have an 8 hour colorguard rehearsal tomorrow and I don't want to go but I have to. Hopefully Kelly will write my solo tomorrow. *sighs* I am just bored and depressed with my life.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew