The Return � May. 22, 2002
I Feel Currently

There is a good reason as to why I haven't updated my diary in almost a month. I decided to stop writing because Matt was reading my diary and taking things way out of context and it was causing trouble in our relationship. I started a secret diary and frankly, I have decided to come back to this one. I just don't have the heart to leave it. And to make matters even better, Matt just broke up with me about an hour ago. He said that it just wasn't working. Yeah well, there are a lot of things that "just aren't working" in my life right now, but you don't hear me bitching do you? I tried my damnedist to be the best god damned girlfriend that I could to him and this is how he repays me? Breaking up with me a week before it's 2 months? Right after my finals? Right before I graduate? That is such bullshit! I didn't go to my senior prom because of him! I could have found another date but I didn't want to make him mad! I could have hit it off with a very hot guy last weekend and I just avoided him when he was talking to me because I didn't want to be tempted to think of anyone but Matt! Can you tell that I am fuming? I am beyond pissed off right now. I just want to scream! So on that note, with my very good explaination and my ranting, I shall go and break something. Adeu.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew