Thursdays Are Boring � 02.20.03
I Feel Currently

Last night was rather amusing. Brian and I decided to experiment and we ended up attempting anal sex. That did not go over well. Yes, I was willing, but then all he heard was "Ow. Ow. Ow. Ow. Ow. OW!!!" Then I proceeded to hop around the room like a bunny because I was in so much pain and I could hardly talk. It was awful. Needless to say, we are never trying that again. Oh no. That is so not going to happen again. Definitely not. I am still in pain today so you can imagine how pleasant I've been, especially with an 8am today. Although I did sleep from 10:30am - 4:00pm so that was rather nice. Tonight is another night that I am staying in. It will be so nice too. I think I am staying in tomorrow night as well because the weather is supposed to be poopy. It will be nice to get some sleep. Ah yes, that will be very very nice. Well, I don't really have much to discuss because today was Thursday and Thursdays are boring.

Still not here - 03.23.04
Hiatus - 08.29.03
Personal Attraction Test - 08.12.03
Survey - 08.10.03
Entry Moved - 08.09.03

all content & design � Christine 2001; 2002; 2003 - 800x600 maximum screen georgia - image: � liquidshaneo - edited by: christine - thanks andrew